PLEION Real Estate - Gestion De Fortune

Our clients, our only focus.

Based in Mauritius, we are a company specialising in the sale of luxury villas and apartments. For several years, our team of dedicated real estate consultants has been accompanying our clients, not only in selecting and acquiring their property, but also in all the related administrative and organisational processes.

We have forged a strong and lasting relationship with a number of local partners to smooth your relocation to Mauritius. In addition, through our private concierge services, we take care of everything, before you set foot in Mauritius right until your takeoff.

The offers and properties presented are indicative and non-exhaustive. We offer personalised advice and solutions to the needs of our clients, as well as exclusive properties in preview and off-market. To learn more, please contact our experts.

 

What sets us apart

  • A personalised approach adapted to your needs
  • Quick, easy and flawless communication
  • Our expertise and global approach allow us to bring a complete set of services to both local and international clients
  • Strong and lasting relationships with a broad network of partners around the world

Our real estate selection

Search
Info
Additional information

    Contact Us

PLEION Real Estate - Gestion De Fortune

Le client, au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Basés à l’île Maurice, nous sommes une société spécialisée dans l’immobilier d’investissement, aussi bien que dans la vente de villas, d’appartements et d’autres biens immobiliers de luxe. Depuis plusieurs années, notre équipe de conseillers en immobilier vous accompagne, non seulement dans la sélection et l’acquisition de votre bien immobilier, mais aussi dans toutes les démarches administratives et organisationnelles qui s’y rattachent.

Nous avons forgé des liens solides et durables avec de nombreux partenaires locaux afin de faciliter votre relocalisation à l’île Maurice. À travers nos services de conciergerie privée, nous prenons soin de vous avant votre arrivée à l’île Maurice, et ce, jusqu’à votre départ.

Les offres et biens immobiliers présentés sont à titre indicatif et non exhaustif. Nous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé aux besoins de nos clients, ainsi que des biens exclusifs en avant-première et off-market. Pour en savoir davantage, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos experts.

 

Ce qui nous distingue

  • Un accompagnement sur-mesure, adapté à vos besoins
  • Une communication rapide, facile et sans faille
  • Notre expertise et notre approche globale nous permettent d’apporter un ensemble complet de services à notre clientèle locale et internationale
  • Des relations de confiance solides et durables avec de nombreux partenaires à travers le monde

Notre sélection de biens immobiliers

Je cherche
Info
Information additionnelles

    Contactez Nous